Stemnings bilde1

Contact

IMG_9535

Bela Szabo

Managing Director
Tlf  +47 22 90 10 30
Mobile +47 901 59 056
bela@alacarte.no

IMG_9582

Monica Skålvoll

Import
Tlf  +47 22 90 10 30
Mobile +47 975 15 690
monica@alacarte.no

IMG_9540

Singh Jagjit

Logistics
Tlf  +47 22 90 10 30
Mobile +47 915 87 473
singh@alacarte.no

 


IMG_9707

Anu Liimatainen

Valrhona
Tlf  +47 22 90 10 30
Mobile +47 924 22 661
anu@alacarte.no

 

IMG_9670

Oxana Vestad

Invoicing
Tlf  +47 22 90 10 30
Mobile +47 473 483 71

oxana@alacarte.no

uten navn

Johanna Palomäki Johansen

Import
Tlf  +47 22 90 10 30
Mobile +47 992 110 98

johanna@alacarte.no

 


uten navn

Marianne Hovland Heggen

Maternity leave

 

 

uten navn

Stephane Bonadei

Sales
Tlf  +47 22 90 10 30
Mobile +47 922 971 84

stephane@alacarte.no

uten navn

Christoffer Uhnger Hansen

Distribution
Tlf  +47 22 90 10 30

christoffer@alacarte.no


IMG_9603

Kathrine Sørhaug Vold

Sales and marketing
Tlf  +47 22 90 10 30
Mobil +47 957 801 75

kathrine@alacarte.no

 

IMG_9678

Kristin Jacobsen

Consultant, Valrhona
Tlf  +47 22 90 10 30

kristin@alacarte.no